Marriage Dates In 2020 – Lucky and Auspicious Dates Only

Lucky and Auspicious Marriage wedding Dates In 2020

Lucky and Auspicious Marriage Dates In 2020

Lucky and Auspicious Marriage Dates In 2020: The best selected auspicious marriage/ wedding dates, auspicious times and Muhurats are very important to choose. These dates are based on Vedic panchangam calculations, which have their own importance. Why we should marry according to panchanga rule that I will discuss later. Here I will only mention the auspicious Hindu marriage dates in 2020. So, for instance, if you are planning to marry in 2020 or thinking about it, then below are the best marriage date or wedding dates as per Hindu Panchanga calculations.

Talk To Astrologer

Shubh Muhurat Lucky Marriage/ Wedding Dates In January 2020

To get married this is the best month as far as the weather concern. is the best – cold weather with bright skies.  Here is the list of Shubh Muhurat Marriage/ Wedding Dates In January 2020

 

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
15 January 2020 (Wednesday) 07:19 to 31:13 Uttara Phalguni Panchami, Shashthi
16 January 2020 (Thursday) 20:32 to 26:31+ Hasta Nakshatra Saptami Tithi
17 January 2020 (Friday) 25:12+ to 31:18+ Swati Nakshatra Ashtami, Navami
18 January 2020 (Saturday) 07:18 to 12: 26 Swati Nakshatra Navami Tithi
20 January 2020 (Monday) 07:59 to 23:30 Anuradha Nakshatra Ekadashi Tithi
29 January 2020 (Wednesday) 12:13 to 31:14+ Uttara Bhadrapada Panchami Tithi
30 January 2020 (Thursday) 07:14 to 31:14+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami, Shashthi
31 January 2020 (Friday) 07:14 to 11:25 Revati Nakshatra Shashthi Tithi

 

Shubh Muhurat Lucky Marriage Dates In February 2020

This is Valentine’s Day month, the month of love and the weather also remains pleasant throughout the month.  You can plan roka or a sangeet and marriages some other day. You can pick any one of the following dates and finalize them. I am mentioning only auspicious days below. here is a list of auspicious and lucky marriage dates in February 2020

:

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
3 February 2020 (Monday)  24:52+ to 30:13+ Rohini Nakshatra Dashami Tithi
9 February 2020 (Sunday) 25:03+ to 31:07+ Magha Nakshatra Pratipada Tithi
10 February 2020 (Monday) 07:07 to 11:32 Magha Nakshatra Pratipada, Dwitiya
11 February 2020 (Tuesday) 26:52+ to 31:06+ Uttara Phalguni Chaturthi Tithi
12 February 2020 (Wednesday) 07:26 to 23:37 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Chaturthi Tithi
16 February 2020 (Sunday) 07:03 to 11: 49 Anuradha Nakshatra Ashtami Tithi
18 February 2020 (Tuesday) 14:32 to 30:06+ Mula Nakshatra Ekadashi Tithi
25 February 2020 (Tuesday) 19:10 to 30:53+ Uttara Bhadrapada Dwitiya, Tritiya
26 February 2020 (Wednesday) 06:53 to 30:52+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Tritiya, Chaturthi
27 February 2020 (Thursday) 06:52 to 17:27 Revati Nakshatra Chaturthi Tithi
Auspicious and Lucky Marriage Dates In March 2020

This is the month of Holi! One of the best months to get married. You may get your first Holi just after marriage if you plan in that way. Some people also throw a Holi party before or after the marriage day. Choose this month to double your celebration. here is a list of auspicious and lucky marriage dates in March 2020

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
2 March 2020 (Monday) 25:26+ to 30: 47+ Rohini Nakshatra Ashtami Tithi
3 March 2020 (Tuesday) 06:47 to 30: 46+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Ashtami, Navami
4 March 2020 (Wednesday) 06:43 to 11: 23 Mrigashirsha Navami Tithi
8 March 2020 (Sunday) 12:11 to 27:03+ Magha Nakshatra Chaturdashi
11 March 2020 (Wednesday) 08:12 to 18: 59 Hasta Nakshatra Dwitiya, Tritiya
12 March 2020 (Thursday) 16:15 to 24: 04+ Swati Nakshatra Chaturthi Tithi

Talk To Astrologer

 

Hindu Marriage Dates In April 2020 

This is the beginning of summer. Some people do not like the summer season to get married. If you get married before the 16th of April then you may feel a little bit comfortable. Otherwise, Marriages in summer means stay inside A/C rooms. Here is a list of marriage dates in April 2020.

 

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
14 April 2020 (Tuesday) 19:41 to 29: 59+ Uttara Ashadha Ashtami Tithi
15 April 2020 (Wednesday) 05:59 to 21:04 Uttara Ashadha Ashtami, Navami
25 April 2020 (Saturday) 20:57 to 29:48+ Rohini Nakshatra Tritiya Tithi
26 April 2020 (Sunday) 05:48 to 23: 55 Rohini Nakshatra Tritiya, Chaturthi

 

Auspicious Wedding Dates In May 2020

This is the full summer month. In 2020 this month has the maximum number of marriage dates and muhurat according to Panchanga calculations. So, if you have planned to get married in May 2020 then you can choose any one of the dates from the following chart. here is a list of auspicious and lucky marriage dates in May 2020

 

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
2 May, 2020 (Saturday) 06:43 to 23:40 Magha Nakshatra Navami, Dashami
4 May 2020 (Monday) 08:36 to 29: 40+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Dwadashi, Trayodashi
5 May 2020 (Tuesday) 05:40 to 16: 38 Hasta Nakshatra Trayodashi Tithi
6 May 2020 (Wednesday) 13:51 to 19:44 Swati Nakshatra Chaturdashi Tithi
8 May 2020 (Friday) 08:38 to 28: 56 Anuradha Nakshatra Pratipada Tithi
10 May 2020 (Sunday) 08:03 to 28:13 Mula Nakshatra Chaturthi Tithi
12 May 2020 (Tuesday) 05:36 to 28: 54+ Uttara Ashadha Shashthi Tithi
17 May 2020 (Sunday) 13:58 to 29: 32+ Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi Tithi
18 May 2020 (Monday) 05:32 to 29: 32+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi
19 May 2020 (Tuesday) 05:32 to 13:09 Revati Nakshatra Dwadashi Tithi
23 May 2020 (Saturday) 11:45 to 29: 29+ Rohini Nakshatra Pratipada, Dwitiya
24 May 2020 (Sunday) 05:29 to 29: 29+ Mrigashirsha Nakshatra Dwitiya, Tritiya

 

Auspicious Marriage Dates In June 2020

This is the last half of 2020 to get married. After this month there is a long gap of marriage dates till November. In this month weather also comes down a bit after a scorching heat of summer. Your wedding party budget can become lesser. Because many people do not like this month due to rain and thunder. This is a non-peak marriage season. If you want to get married in this month then here is a list of auspicious and lucky marriage dates in June 2020

 

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
9 June 2020 (Tuesday) 05:26 to 11:27 Uttara Ashadha Chaturthi Tithi
13 June 2020 (Saturday) 21:27 to 29:27+ Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami, Navami
14 June 2020 (Sunday) 05:27 to 29:27+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Navami, Dashami
15 June 2020 (Monday) 05:27 to 16:29 Revati Nakshatra Dashami Tithi
25 June 2020 (Thursday) 18:11+ to 29:29+ Magha Nakshatra Panchami Tithi
26 June 2020 (Friday) 05:29 to 11:25 Magha Nakshatra Panchami, Shashthi
28 June 2020 (Sunday) 13:44 to 20:13 Hasta Nakshatra Ashtami Tithi

 

There is no Auspicious and Lucky Marriage Dates in 2020 in the months of July, August to September and October. You should not get married during this time period due to their inauspicious effect on your marriage life.

 

Hindu Marriage Dates In November 2020

This month has only two auspicious marriage dates in its store in 2020. So, hurry up, and arrange everything accordingly, if you are planning to get married in this month. Here is the list of lucky and auspicious marriage dates in November 2020.

 

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
25 November 2020 (Wednesday) 06:56 to 15:54 Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi Tithi
30 November (Monday) 07:00 to 31:00+ Rohini Nakshatra Purnima, Pratipada

 

Lucky Marriage Dates In December 2020

The winter season has started and if you want to get married in cool weather then this month can be your option. Here is the list of auspicious and lucky marriage dates in December 2020.

 

Date Of Marriage Time Lucky Nakshatra Tithi
1 December 2020 (Tuesday) 07:00 to 31:01+  Rohini, Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya
7 December 2020 (Monday) 07:19 to 14:32 Magha Nakshatra Saptami Tithi
8 December 2020 (Tuesday) 13:47 to 31:06+  Uttara Phalguni Ashtami, Navami
9 December 2020 (Wednesday) 07:06 to 26:06  Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Navami, Dashami
11 December 2020 (Friday) 08:48 to 15:51 Swati Nakshatra Ekadashi, Dwadashi

 

Talk To Astrologer

 

One thought on “Marriage Dates In 2020 – Lucky and Auspicious Dates Only

  1. Arhip Kruglov says:

    Hello, those calculation are made for what time zone?

Please ask your question in detail. Short questions will be completely ignored:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *